and Staff

Craig Trierweiler
Lead Pastor
Rick Stewart
Worship & Executive Pastor
Christian Brower
Children and Student Ministries Pastor
Tim Manzer
Care Pastor
Richie Henson
Youth Ministry Pastor
Bob Felton
Bellaire Campus Pastor
Bill Versnick
Associate Pastor & Men's Ministry Director
Ed Sines
David Bird
Terry Wheelock
Head Custodian
Janie Shier
Financial Officer
Bob Cook
Financial Officer
New Hope Community Church Logo-Icon — Click to return home
Claudia Chalker
Finance Director
Judy Amon
Receptionist/ Administrator
Jeanette Waara
Receptionist/ Administrator
Michele Clark
Office Manager & Welcome Coordinator
Kathey Youker
Executive Administrator
Bethany Castaneda
Bellaire KidZone Director
Lilly Molby
Early Childhood Director
Roger Dickinson
Media Director
Kristen Mannes
Women's Ministry Director
John Boecker
Worship and Tech Director
Maddy Vansipe
Children's Ministry Director
Nic Bilderback
5th-6th Grade Director